Kelly Frenzel

704.560.0117
kelly@frenzelproperties.com

Michelle Frenzel

704.560.0130
michelle@frenzelproperties.com

Kirk Lowry

704.589.1119
kirk@frenzelproperties.com

Tom Nash

704.578.9980
tom@frenzelproperties.com

Jessica Saville

704.519.6199
jessica@frenzelproperties.com

Beth Livingston

704.778.6831
beth@frenzelproperties.com

Becky Silverstein

980.322.7842
becky@frenzelproperties.com

Wendy Hadley

704.905.0615
wendy@frenzelproperties.com

Heather Barnett

843.957.1419
heather@frenzelproperties.com